CONTACT US

Address

Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office

Phone: (850) 997-2523

171 Industrial Park
Monticello, FL 32344

Directory

Office of the Sheriff
Executive Assistant – Dawn Stiff P: 850-997-2287 E: dawn.stiff@jcso-fl.org
Chief Deputy – Bill Bullock P: 850-997-2568  
Office Telephone P: 850-997-2523  
Jail & Booking P: 850-997-5094  
Jail Operations – Capt.  Jerry Loggins P: 850-997-0843 E: jerry.loggins@jcso-fl.org
Jail Administrator – Capt. Rick Knowles P: 850-997-5954 E: rick.knowles@jcso-fl.org
Patrol – Lt. Don Barfield P: 850-997-1594 E: don.barfield@jcso-fl.org
Investigations – Capt. Gerald Knecht P: 850-997-4369 E: gerald.knecht@jcso-fl.org
Dispatch – Joe Garrison P: 850-997-2023 E: joe.garrison@jcso-fl.org
Inmate Accounts – Brian Sanders P: 850-997-1927 E: brian.sanders@jcso-fl.org
School Resource Officer – SRO Jerry Blackmon and SRO Daniel Jones P: 850-997-2523 E: jerry.blackmon@jcso-fl.org and daniel.jones@jcso-fl.org
Anonymous Tips (Crime Stoppers) 1-888-876-8477  
Human Resources / Finance – Jean Willis P: 850-997-8272 E: jean.willis@jcso-fl.org
Felony / Misdemeanor / Civil – Cricket Edwards P: 850-997-1045 E: cricket.edwards@jcso-fl.org
Division of Emergency Management – Carol Ellerbe P: 850-342-0211 E: carol.ellerbe@jcso-fl.org